The Winners of the  17th Annual SA Style Awards are:

Most Innovative Style:
Joao Fonseca from Mi Casa
Most stylish Performing Artist in Music:
Chiano Sky
Most Stylish Performing Artist in Film or TV:
Minnie Dlamini
Most Stylish Media Personality:
Simba Mhere
Most Stylish Designer Interior:
John Jacob
Most Stylish Model – Female:
Thando Hopa
Most Stylish Model – Male:
Masego Maponyane
Most Stylish Business Personality – Wanted/Jameson:
Connor Mccreedy
Most Stylish Couple:
Kerry McGregor & Neil McKenzie
Most Stylish SA Icon:
Yvonne Chaka Chaka

The Awards Banquet will be hosted at the Tsogo Sun, Hyde Park Hotel in Hyde Park Corner on Sunday the 24h November 2013, with Oscar Style red carpet champagne reception and dinner party.

Views: 201

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of neofundi to add comments!

Join neofundi

Follow us on twitter  


© 2020   Created by neofundi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service